Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jo Cook

Jo Cook

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Cook
"Awesome very professional and listened everything was taken car of . Thank you and your professional and concerned staff."
Profile photo of Cynthia Cullen

Cynthia Cullen

January 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cullen
"Works well with her customers always staying on informing us of changes or when we're late."
Profile photo of Michael Day

Michael Day

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Day
"Every employee in this office is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of KaSandra Crowell

KaSandra Crowell

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KaSandra Crowell
"They are the absolute best! They make sure everything is taking care and even call me to make sure I feel special !"
Profile photo of Marcia Biggers

Marcia Biggers

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Biggers
"I have been with State Farm over 35 years and I have never met the most patient, kind, understanding, and helpful agents as with the Connie Wilkes Agency! Connie, Barbara, and Penny took their time listening to me and when Barbara went way above how I had ever been treated or helped, by solving the problem, all was involved! I could not believe it. I THANK GOD HE SENT ME THERE! I hope others looking for insurance go there and find out what I KNOW!"
Profile photo of Stephen Galloway

Stephen Galloway

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Galloway
"I am new to the State Farm family and during a very difficult period Ms. Barbara Jackson has been a guardian angel and a beacon of knowledge. She is professional,knowledgable and empathetic. She listens to my concerns and addressed them in a timely manner. She made me feel like a valued client. Based on my experience I would recommend others to this company."
Profile photo of Carolyn Hunter

Carolyn Hunter

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hunter
"Connie Wilkes has been our Insurance Agent for over 25 years and she has been more than a great neighbor! She's a trusted agent who listens to our needs and takes care of our issues in a timely manner. We appreciate her "FIRST CLASS" service and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking insurance. Darryl and Carolyn Hunter"
Profile photo of Darryl Hunter

Darryl Hunter

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Hunter
"Sunny Molton is the Account Manager at Connie Wilkes Insurance and she's absolutely awesome. She resolved my issue very professionally. She showed understanding, empathy, and compassion for my concerns and went above & beyond to assist me. Thank you Sunny for all you do."
Profile photo of Pamela Ortiz

Pamela Ortiz

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Ortiz
"Connie is the BEST!!! I've been with her for my insurance needs last 35yrs. And her staff is also sweet"
Profile photo of Audrey Elmore

Audrey Elmore

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Elmore
"Mrs. Barbara is an addition to an already outstanding office; and she fits right in. She is patient, sweet, professional, and takes her job serious. Mrs. Connie did her homework when she hired Mrs. Barbara. Thanks! I am extremely pleased with her work, and I trust her wholeheartedly. Mrs. Barbara is relentless - that is one of the many things I like about her; she will not give up; a definite assist to Mrs. Connie's office. Thanks very much for being a true professional and person."
Profile photo of Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wallace
"Love you guys. Ms Barbara and Mrs. Wilkes , you are shining stars. Thank you so much for the years you took care of my mom."
Profile photo of Tiffany Slater

Tiffany Slater

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Slater
"Literally the best insurance agent in the state of Georgia !"
Profile photo of Christina Shively

Christina Shively

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Shively
"I have had nothing but positive experiences working with Connie Wilkes and her team. Pene is an absolute joy! She has provided wonderful guidance and efficiently answers all of my questions, big or small."
Profile photo of Aaliyah West

Aaliyah West

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah West
"I had an amazing experience with the company customer service is everything nice !!"
Profile photo of Chris Tejeda

Chris Tejeda

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tejeda
"Friendly knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Roberto Santry

Roberto Santry

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Santry
"This is a premier establishment with a premier staff and a terrific owner. I will reccomend her in the future to all people interested in insurance."
Profile photo of JV Kennedy

JV Kennedy

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JV Kennedy
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jax Rumph

Jax Rumph

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jax Rumph
"Mrs. Penny is AMAZING! I HIGHLY recommend using Connie Wilkes agency! Hands down. They have always went over and beyond to meet my needs but also explain EVERY SINGLE DETAIL!"
Profile photo of Keyanna Russell

Keyanna Russell

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keyanna Russell
"This place is amazing especially Pene she is AMAZING. She is very helpful and a beautiful person you can tell she loves what she does any company would be blessed to have her on there team.long as Pene is there I’ll be with StateFarm"
Profile photo of Brooke Bishop Eldridge

Brooke Bishop Eldridge

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bishop Eldridge
"I can not tell you enough how much these people mean to me! The customer service from all of the employees is simply amazing. When I first came to them I had insurance with another company for 11 years and now I’ve been with them 4 years and let me tell you Pene has saved me money and given me better coverage. She has become one of my favorite people in the world. When I’m stressing she’s not ever, it’s always “ it’s okay we can we’ve got you covered!” Or “ we can get you covered “ I have auto and life insurance through Connie and I feel safe. When people ask me who I am covered by I always say Connie Wilkes. It’s State Farm but you need Connie. Thanks for everything y’all!"
Profile photo of Teresa’s Picks

Teresa’s Picks

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa’s Picks
"Always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of missanymous

missanymous

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by missanymous
"Update: Recently we were overwhelmed by a life-changing event. We needed help with our policies, so we turned to Connie Wilkes, State Farm. Each person is well-versed, in all things insurance, and in superb customer service. They listened carefully, and answered all of our questions. We are grateful for all the help and guidance we received. I would like to give out extra gold stars to Connie, Penny, Debra, Becky and Becca. I can't thank you enough for your patience and help. --------- I love this office. The staff are very friendly. They are vey knowledgeable about State Farm. They will work with customers to help them get the best coverage."
Profile photo of Mary Harrison

Mary Harrison

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Harrison
"Connie, Debra and the rest of the team in Columbus GA are so awesome! I've been doing business with this team for over 22 years. They care about every customer and consistently follow-up to check on their customer to make sure all is good. I am so grateful they are my insurance provider Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Katie Beaderson

Katie Beaderson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Beaderson
"Always nice. Always helpful 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of kristina schrecengost

kristina schrecengost

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kristina schrecengost
"We have home, auto, and life policies with State Farm. Connie Wilks has been our agent for the past 20 years. We love her and her staff! They all work hard for us and make use feel like family."